Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Midwest Spine and Pain

Pain Management & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in New Albany, OH

36 total reviews

Midwest Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Caring and friendly very easy to talk to.
Tony K.
Submitted 02/25/20
As every time I go to an appointment The office persons are always polite, courteous, and always go over and beyond to help you with any needs you may have. They answer any questions you may have if possible. It seems to be like you are with family every time. DR. Henry is a great doctor, he takes time to listen to all your needs and symptoms and problems. He works very well with his patients to make you better. He as well seems to be like family and a great doctor. I have nothing negative to say and this day and age that is unheard of for the most part. I have found a new respect for DR. Henry and all the staff at Midwest Spine and pain.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/19/20
He takes the time to explain things and listens and a lot of doctors don’t do that. Felicia before she left was always real fast with me and really would not explain things to me. But Dr. Henry is just the opposite he make sure he answers your questions so you understand.
Tim S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Every staff member was very friendly. Mrs. Tolliver and Dr. Henry listened and you could tell they really care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Lauren L.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was exactly as I knew it would be, and a great help in controlling my symptoms.
Bradley Y.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Henry was very nice and very professional to me.
Krista N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Henry really took the time to find out about my problems with my right shoulder, lower back, and my right hip. I am waiting to get the MRI's done so that he can evaluate how to help me deal with the pain. So far the medication has helped some, but I am not where I want to be. I've had 1 visit with Dr. Henry and I would refer other people to him. He is kind and very thorough.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is friendly and helpful and I enjoyed my visit thank you very much doctor Henry.
Laia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Expert care from the beginning til the end of the appointment. Excellent customer service too! 5 stars!
Robert T.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/13/19
I have always been treated very well. This is one doctor and his office staff that I enjoy going to see. Have A Merry Christmas and A Very Happy and Prosperous New Year.
Terri H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Henry and his staff are very compassionate and kind. I always feel very well cared for.
Rita S.
Submitted 12/11/19
My Drs are the Best at what they do , which is genuine caring about their patients n their needs. They go above n beyond to help you in every way they possibly can . I love every staff member there also.
Jane H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very nice doctor understanding
Gail B.
Submitted 12/09/19
I am more than pleased..I felt really comfortable with Dr. Henry very personable..I am the patient that is not always comfortable do I am very pleased and would most definitely recommend especially for first time in patientd ..thank you Dr Henry awesome..!!
Betty B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Every staff member who I spoke with was very kind, helpful and courteous.Pleastant atmosphere.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/05/19
I wish I got my other knee done at the same time they worked great
Angela R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very pleased as always
Scott V.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is always super fast giving injections or burns. He does a great job and is always very pleasant.
Rodney S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Right after the injection I got immediate relief. The only part that hurt was when they put needle in the joint and it really wasn’t a painful hurt it was more pressure hurt. I’ll do it again if need be!