Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Midwest Spine and Pain

Pain Management & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in New Albany, OH serving Columbus and Central, OH

61 total reviews

Midwest Spine and Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Spine and Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent service, fast, properly explained procedure, top notch staff
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/08/20
The team & Dr. Henry are always nice & efficient. He has helped me a great deal. Highly reccomend His services. Thanks to the whole team!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/28/20
I am always satisfied with my experiences with Dr. Henry and everyone working there. They are all so polite and care about you.
Carla T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great. Dr.Henry is still taking wonderful care of me regardless of the coronavirus.
Archie W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a great interaction with Dr. Henry, he is a very personable doctor who I highly recommend
Mary R.
Submitted 06/16/20
I always receive a substantial amount of pain relief as soon as the procedure is over. The process is done with minimal amounts of pain and is very tolerable. The amount of extended relief is amazing. Thank you so much
Bryan P.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Henry and his staff do an excellent job taking care of their Patients and helping with their needs
Joann G.
Submitted 06/12/20
I would have to rate my experience with a 5 star rating. DR.Henry and his staff are the best.
Lloyd J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor, great staff
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everyone was very nice and Respect for my Disability. Thank you and your team!
NANCY P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent Doctor Henry and staff, very professional and friendly.very clean and sanitized. Followed all the rules. Thank You!
Julie S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Both Dr Henry and his staff are wonderful! Dr Henry is very soft spoken, thoughtful about each situation and illness, and is very kind. Each visit he asks questions to see how I'm doing, and he answers our questions. He reviews my information, speaks with us about options he feels would be helpful, and then discusses the possible courses of treatment. His staff is wonderful too! From the front desk to everyone who works in the office, they're all very kind, responsive, and helpful. Even though the front desk is very busy, they're always very efficient, helpful, and kind. Calls are answered/returned in a timely manner & we get the absolute best automated messages for appts, rx's being taken care of, and other info - very helpful and efficient (I don't know of any other doctor's office that does that). For thefthe time in years I feel hopeful that I'll be able to get back to being a mom to our 4 kids, be able to do things with my husband, get back to my active lifestyle, go back to work, enjoy our family, ... and walk our dog. Best doctor I've seen since my PCP left practice 9 years ago! I highly recommend Dr Henry.
Penny I.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a excellent experience at Dr.Henry. They are very professional and very clean
Arnold H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Did a good job of distancing set up. Everyone was friendly.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 05/16/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Henry. He is professional and is a great listener. He is confident and understands my disorders and my treatment plan has worked wonderfully. I consider myself very fortunate to have found Dr. Henry. He is compassionate and his office staff is very well organized. I certainly would recommend Dr. Henry to my family and friends. He is very respectful and he cares very much about his patients!
Angela R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Always a delight
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/02/20
Loved it because it was much better than driving 5 hrs round trip for maybe 5 minute appt. I do appreciate the time.
BORA P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Really like the new appointment set-up being visual, for me I fell better drink able to be face to face with my doctor. Keeping everyone safe is the name of the game today, hope to be back to regular visits soon.
Opal M.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Henry, took his time and when over everything, in details. Would recommend him as a Doctor.